Contact


Board of Directors
 
President Randy Van Ness president@bordenflyingclub.com 705-791-0269
Vice President Allan Ross vice.president@bordenflyingclub.com 705-733-1719
Secretary  Mark Szwarc secretary@bordenflyingclub.com 705-305-8199
Treasurer Paul Grenier treasurer@bordenflyingclub.com 705-728-2865
Membership Director Clive Oosthuizen membership@bordenflyingclub.com 705-721-0475
Events Director Grant Lloyd events@bordenflyingclub.com 705-721-3422
Director Harrison Drake    
Director & PRM Tom Stiff prm@bordenflyingclub.com 705-730-9528

Other Duties & Responsibilities
Check & Training Pilots  (Distribution list: checkpilots@bordenflyingclub.com)
Flight Operations Jim Bertrand flight.operations@bordenflyingclub.com 705 733 4320
Check Pilot Leath Greenwood lothar441@hotmail.com 705-985-4022
Check Pilot Randy Van Ness president@boardenflyingclub.com 705-791-0269
Maintenance (PRM) Tom Stiff PDW.Operations@bordenflyingclub.com

705-730-9528

COPA Liason

Grant Lloyd events@bordenflyingclub.com 705-721-3422
 

Webmaster,

I.T. & Systems

Mark Szwarc webmaster@bordenflyingclub.com 705-305-8199
       
General Inquiry   Submit a question via our contact form