Contact


Board of Directors
 
President Harrison Drake president@bordenflyingclub.com 647-382-7839
Vice President Allan Ross vice.president@bordenflyingclub.com 705-733-1719
Secretary  Mark Szwarc secretary@bordenflyingclub.com 705-305-8199
Treasurer Paul Grenier treasurer@bordenflyingclub.com 705-728-2865
Maintenance (PRM) Steve Methot pdw.operations@bordenflyingclub.com 249-877-1442
Membership Director Clive Oosthuizen membership@bordenflyingclub.com 705-721-0475
Events Director Grant Lloyd events@bordenflyingclub.com 705-721-3422
Director Len Martin len.martin@bordenflyingclub.com TBD

Other Duties & Responsibilities
Check & Training Pilots  (Distribution list: checkpilots@bordenflyingclub.com)
Flight Operations Randy Van Ness randyvanness@yahoo.ca 705-791-0269
Check Pilot Leath Greenwood lothar441@hotmail.com 705-985-4022
Check Pilot Jim Bertrand jackomob787@gmail.com TDB
 

COPA Liason

Grant Lloyd events@bordenflyingclub.com 705-721-3422
 

Webmaster,

I.T. & Systems

Mark Szwarc webmaster@bordenflyingclub.com 705-305-8199
       
General Inquiry   Submit a question via our contact form