Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Booking WebsiteBooking Website

PDW Booking Website

 

 

Note:Fuel Surcharge is in effect when fuel is purchased at a cost of over $2.00/litre.

 

Click Here to Report a Snag

 

FYI - Our old website is no longer functional which forced us to start rebuilding.  Please be patient as we recover our content.

 

Board of Directors
President Randy Van Ness president@bordenflyingclub.com 705-791-0269
Vice President Bruce DeGeer vice.president@bordenflyingclub.com 705-791-2340
Secretary  Mark Szwarc secretary@bordenflyingclub.com 705-305-8199
Treasurer Paul Grenier treasurer@bordenflyingclub.com 705-728-2865
Flight Ops Director Jim Bertrand flight.ops@bordenflyingclub.com 705-733-4320
Membership Director Clive Oosthuizen membership@bordenflyingclub.com 705-721-0475
Events Director Dave Angus events@bordenflyingclub.com 705-309-0562
Director Shaun Bougie Shaun@bordenflyingclub.com 705-817-2300
Director Tom Stiff PRM@bordenflyingclub.com
705-730-9528

Other Duties & Responsibilities
Check Pilot Distribution List (all check pilots):  checkpilots@bordenflyingclub.com
Check Pilot Jim Bertrand flight.ops@bordenflyingclub.com 705 733 4320
Check Pilot Leath Greenwood Leath@bordenflyingclub.com 705-985-4022
Check Pilot Randy Van Ness president@bordenflyingclub.com 705-791-0269
Check Pilot Dave Angus events@bordenflyingclub.com 705-309-0562
Maintenance (PRM) Tom Stiff PRM@bordenflyingclub.com 705-730-9528

Person Responsible
for Hangar (PR4H)

Bruce DeGeer hangar@bordenflyingclub.com 705-791-2340
Webmaster,
I.T. & Systems
Mark Szwarc webmaster@bordenflyingclub.com 705-305-8199
    

 

(705)309-0562